Out & About

Out & About

Barnes & Noble at Brier Creek Commons

Categories: Community, Book Stores
8431 Brier Creek Pkwy., Raleigh, NC 27617
(919) 484-9903
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Weekly Toddler Storytime
Wed, Jul 26 at 11am
Wed, Aug 2 at 11am
Wed, Aug 9 at 11am
Wed, Aug 16 at 11am
Wed, Aug 23 at 11am
Wed, Aug 30 at 11am
Wed, Sep 6 at 11am
Wed, Sep 13 at 11am
Wed, Sep 20 at 11am
Wed, Sep 27 at 11am
Wed, Oct 4 at 11am
Wed, Oct 11 at 11am

What Do You Do With a Problem? Storytime
Sat, Jul 22 at 11am

Storytime in Celebration of Get Pop-Cultured with Barnes & Noble Featuring Good Morning, Superman!, Be A Star, Wonder Woman! and Bedtime for Batman
Sat, Jul 29 at 11am

SUNDAY FORECAST
98°/ 77°

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful