Out & About

Out & About

THURSDAY FORECAST
83°/ 64°

Barnes & Noble at Brier Creek Commons

Categories: Community, Book Stores
8431 Brier Creek Pkwy., Raleigh, NC 27617
(919) 484-9903
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Weekly Toddler Storytime
Wed, Apr 26 at 11am
Wed, May 3 at 11am
Wed, May 10 at 11am
Wed, May 17 at 11am
Wed, May 24 at 11am
Wed, May 31 at 11am
Wed, Jun 7 at 11am
Wed, Jun 14 at 11am
Wed, Jun 21 at 11am
Wed, Jun 28 at 11am

Mother's Day Storytime
Sat, May 13 at 11am

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful