Out & About

Out & About

TUESDAY FORECAST
72°/ 60°

Barnes & Noble at Brier Creek Commons

Categories: Community, Book Stores
8431 Brier Creek Pkwy., Raleigh, NC 27617
(919) 484-9903
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Weekly Toddler Storytime
Wed, May 24 at 11am
Wed, May 31 at 11am
Wed, Jun 7 at 11am
Wed, Jun 14 at 11am
Wed, Jun 21 at 11am
Wed, Jun 28 at 11am

Pete the Cat and the Cool Cat Boogie Storytime
Sat, May 27 at 11am

If You Ever Want to Bring a Circus to the Library, Don't! Storytime
Sat, Jun 3 at 11am

Oh, the Places You'll Go! Storytime
Sat, Jun 10 at 11am

Father's Day Storytime
Sat, Jun 17 at 11am

The Rainbow Fish Storytime
Sat, Jun 24 at 11am

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful