Out & About

Out & About

Map
FRIDAY FORECAST
43°/ 23°

Barnes & Noble

Categories: Shopping & Retail, Book Stores
4325 Glenwood Ave, Ste 3015, Raleigh, NC 27612
(919) 782-0030
Other phone: (919) 881-7984
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Preschool Storytime
Thu, Dec 8 at 10:30am
Thu, Dec 15 at 10:30am
Thu, Dec 22 at 10:30am
Thu, Dec 29 at 10:30am
Thu, Jan 5 at 10:30am
Thu, Jan 12 at 10:30am
Thu, Jan 19 at 10:30am
Thu, Jan 26 at 10:30am
Thu, Feb 2 at 10:30am
Thu, Feb 9 at 10:30am
Thu, Feb 16 at 10:30am
Thu, Feb 23 at 10:30am
Thu, Mar 2 at 10:30am

Harry Potter Magical Holiday Ball With Barnes & Noble
Fri, Dec 9 at 7pm

If You Give a Mouse a Cookie Storytime
Sat, Dec 10 at 11am

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful