Out & About

Out & About

WEDNESDAY FORECAST
71°/ 54°

Barnes & Noble

Categories: Shopping & Retail, Book Stores
4325 Glenwood Ave, Ste 3015, Raleigh, NC 27612
(919) 782-0030
Other phone: (919) 881-7984
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Preschool Storytime
Thu, Jan 26 at 10:30am
Thu, Feb 2 at 10:30am
Thu, Feb 9 at 10:30am
Thu, Feb 16 at 10:30am
Thu, Feb 23 at 10:30am
Thu, Mar 2 at 10:30am
Thu, Mar 9 at 10:30am
Thu, Mar 16 at 10:30am
Thu, Mar 23 at 10:30am
Thu, Mar 30 at 10:30am
Thu, Apr 6 at 10:30am
Thu, Apr 13 at 10:30am
Thu, Apr 20 at 10:30am

I'll Never Let You Go Storytime
Sat, Jan 28 at 11am

LEGO® Batman Build
Sat, Jan 28 at 2pm

Disney Reads Day
Sat, Feb 4 at 11am

Valentine's Day Storytime
Sat, Feb 11 at 11am

Mighty, Mighty Construction Site Storytime
Sat, Feb 18 at 11am

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful