Out & About

Out & About

Barnes & Noble

Categories: Shopping & Retail, Book Stores
4325 Glenwood Ave, Ste 3015, Raleigh, NC 27612
(919) 782-0030
Other phone: (919) 881-7984
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Preschool Storytime
Thu, Jun 22 at 10:30am
Thu, Jun 29 at 10:30am
Thu, Jul 6 at 10:30am
Thu, Jul 13 at 10:30am
Thu, Jul 20 at 10:30am
Thu, Jul 27 at 10:30am
Thu, Aug 3 at 10:30am
Thu, Aug 10 at 10:30am
Thu, Aug 17 at 10:30am
Thu, Aug 24 at 10:30am
Thu, Aug 31 at 10:30am
Thu, Sep 7 at 10:30am
Thu, Sep 14 at 10:30am

The Rainbow Fish Storytime
Sat, Jun 24 at 11am

BE QUIET! Storytime
Sat, Jul 1 at 11am

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful