Out & About

Out & About

Barnes & Noble

Categories: Shopping & Retail, Book Stores
4325 Glenwood Ave, Ste 3015, Raleigh, NC 27612
(919) 782-0030
Other phone: (919) 881-7984
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Preschool Storytime
Thu, Sep 28 at 10:30am
Thu, Oct 5 at 10:30am
Thu, Oct 12 at 10:30am
Thu, Oct 19 at 10:30am
Thu, Oct 26 at 10:30am
Thu, Nov 2 at 10:30am
Thu, Nov 9 at 10:30am
Thu, Nov 16 at 10:30am
Thu, Nov 23 at 10:30am
Thu, Nov 30 at 10:30am
Thu, Dec 7 at 10:30am
Thu, Dec 14 at 10:30am
Thu, Dec 21 at 10:30am

Runny Babbit Returns Storytime
Sat, Sep 30 at 11am

LEGO Make & Take Activity Featuring LEGO Ninjago
Sat, Oct 7 at 4pm

The Poky Little Puppy Storytime
Sat, Oct 7 at 11am

After the Fall Storytime
Sat, Oct 14 at 11am

Good Day, Good Night Storytime
Sat, Oct 21 at 11am

WEDNESDAY FORECAST
88°/ 68°

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful