banner
Out & About

Out & About

WEDNESDAY FORECAST
74°/ 50°

Barnes & Noble

Categories: Shopping & Retail, Book Stores
4325 Glenwood Ave, Ste 3015, Raleigh, NC 27612
(919) 782-0030
Other phone: (919) 881-7984
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Preschool Storytime
Thu, Mar 30 at 10:30am
Thu, Apr 6 at 10:30am
Thu, Apr 13 at 10:30am
Thu, Apr 20 at 10:30am
Thu, Apr 27 at 10:30am
Thu, May 4 at 10:30am
Thu, May 11 at 10:30am
Thu, May 18 at 10:30am
Thu, May 25 at 10:30am
Thu, Jun 1 at 10:30am
Thu, Jun 8 at 10:30am
Thu, Jun 15 at 10:30am
Thu, Jun 22 at 10:30am

Celebration of Beauty and the Beast
Sat, Apr 1 at 11am

Mother's Day Storytime
Sat, May 13 at 11am

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful