Out & About

Out & About

Map
SUNDAY FORECAST
83°/ 60°

Whole Foods

Categories: Attractions
3540 Wade Avenue, Raleigh, NC 27607
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Meatless Monday Pop-Up
Mon, Oct 3 at 11am
Mon, Oct 10 at 11am
Mon, Oct 17 at 11am
Mon, Oct 24 at 11am
Mon, Oct 31 at 11am

Best Darn Sandwich!
Thu, Oct 6 at 11:30am
Fri, Oct 7 at 11:30am
Thu, Oct 13 at 11:30am
Fri, Oct 14 at 11:30am
Thu, Oct 20 at 11:30am
Fri, Oct 21 at 11:30am
Thu, Oct 27 at 11:30am
Fri, Oct 28 at 11:30am
Thu, Nov 3 at 11:30am
Fri, Nov 4 at 11:30am
Thu, Nov 10 at 11:30am
Fri, Nov 11 at 11:30am
Thu, Nov 17 at 11:30am
Fri, Nov 18 at 11:30am
Thu, Nov 24 at 11:30am
Fri, Nov 25 at 11:30am

TAKE-HOME THURSDAYS
Thu, Oct 6 at 11am
Thu, Oct 13 at 11am
Thu, Oct 20 at 11am
Thu, Oct 27 at 11am
Thu, Nov 3 at 11am
Thu, Nov 10 at 11am
Thu, Nov 17 at 11am
Thu, Nov 24 at 11am

Foodie Fridays
Fri, Oct 7 at 5pm
Fri, Oct 14 at 5pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful