Out & About

Out & About

Map
THURSDAY FORECAST
75°/ 57°

The Oak

Categories: Attractions
4035 Lake Boone Trail, Raleigh, NC 27607

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Jake Dean
Wed, May 24 at 6:30pm
Wed, May 31 at 6:30pm
Wed, Jun 14 at 6:30pm
Wed, Jun 21 at 6:30pm
Wed, Jun 28 at 6:30pm
Wed, Jul 5 at 6:30pm
Wed, Jul 12 at 6:30pm
Wed, Jul 19 at 6:30pm
Wed, Jul 26 at 6:30pm
Wed, Aug 2 at 6:30pm
Wed, Aug 9 at 6:30pm
Wed, Aug 16 at 6:30pm
Wed, Aug 23 at 6:30pm
Wed, Aug 30 at 6:30pm
Wed, Sep 6 at 6:30pm
Wed, Sep 20 at 6:30pm
Wed, Oct 4 at 6:30pm
Wed, Oct 18 at 6:30pm
Wed, Nov 1 at 6:30pm
Wed, Nov 15 at 6:30pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Michelle B. Apr 30, 2017
rating
yelp logo
My family and I had a lovely experience at The Oak. We made a reservation since we were eating dinner on a Friday night. We arrived and were seated... (more)
user image
Erica M. Apr 19, 2017
rating
yelp logo
Had a great time! Alex was our server and took outstanding care of us! We had a large group who were quite demanding and she handled It with grace,... (more)
user image
Allie B. Apr 2, 2017
rating
yelp logo
While we were in Raleigh visiting for the weekend, my husband chose this place for dinner. We made reservations but it wasn't too busy when we went around... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful