banner
Out & About

Out & About

Map
THURSDAY FORECAST
64°/ 50°

The Oak

Categories: Attractions
4035 Lake Boone Trail, Raleigh, NC 27607

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Jake Dean
Wed, Mar 29 at 6:30pm
Wed, Apr 5 at 6:30pm
Wed, Apr 12 at 6:30pm
Wed, Apr 19 at 6:30pm
Wed, Apr 26 at 6:30pm
Wed, May 3 at 6:30pm
Wed, May 10 at 6:30pm
Wed, May 17 at 6:30pm
Wed, May 24 at 6:30pm
Wed, May 31 at 6:30pm
Wed, Jun 14 at 6:30pm
Wed, Jun 21 at 6:30pm
Wed, Jun 28 at 6:30pm
Wed, Jul 5 at 6:30pm
Wed, Jul 12 at 6:30pm
Wed, Jul 19 at 6:30pm
Wed, Jul 26 at 6:30pm
Wed, Aug 9 at 6:30pm
Wed, Aug 23 at 6:30pm
Wed, Sep 6 at 6:30pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Cameron P. Feb 13, 2017
rating
yelp logo
The service here was great. Our waitress knew a TON about the product she serves and can recommend on the spot for tapas or bourbon. Not only did she have... (more)
user image
Cortland W. Feb 4, 2017
rating
yelp logo
Although I heard great things about this place, my fiancé and I were definitely let down. I must say that the service was excellent, our waitress was... (more)
user image
NIkki L. M. Jan 28, 2017
rating
yelp logo
The food & atmosphere was good, just wish the menu had more choices to choose from. But overall, the experience was great. My husband & myself' waitress,... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful