Out & About

Out & About

Map
SUNDAY FORECAST
85°/ 66°

The Oak

Categories: Attractions
4035 Lake Boone Trail, Raleigh, NC 27607

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Jake Dean
Wed, May 3 at 6:30pm
Wed, May 10 at 6:30pm
Wed, May 17 at 6:30pm
Wed, May 24 at 6:30pm
Wed, May 31 at 6:30pm
Wed, Jun 14 at 6:30pm
Wed, Jun 21 at 6:30pm
Wed, Jun 28 at 6:30pm
Wed, Jul 5 at 6:30pm
Wed, Jul 12 at 6:30pm
Wed, Jul 19 at 6:30pm
Wed, Jul 26 at 6:30pm
Wed, Aug 9 at 6:30pm
Wed, Aug 23 at 6:30pm
Wed, Sep 6 at 6:30pm
Wed, Sep 20 at 6:30pm
Wed, Oct 4 at 6:30pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Erica M. Apr 19, 2017
rating
yelp logo
Had a great time! Alex was our server and took outstanding care of us! We had a large group who were quite demanding and she handled It with grace,... (more)
user image
Allie B. Apr 2, 2017
rating
yelp logo
While we were in Raleigh visiting for the weekend, my husband chose this place for dinner. We made reservations but it wasn't too busy when we went around... (more)
user image
Cameron P. Feb 13, 2017
rating
yelp logo
The service here was great. Our waitress knew a TON about the product she serves and can recommend on the spot for tapas or bourbon. Not only did she have... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful