Out & About

Out & About

The Oak

Categories: Attractions
4035 Lake Boone Trail, Raleigh, NC 27607

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Map

Upcoming Events

Jake Dean
Wed, Jun 28 at 6:30pm
Wed, Jul 5 at 6:30pm
Wed, Jul 12 at 6:30pm
Wed, Jul 19 at 6:30pm
Wed, Jul 26 at 6:30pm
Wed, Aug 2 at 6:30pm
Wed, Aug 9 at 6:30pm
Wed, Aug 16 at 6:30pm
Wed, Aug 23 at 6:30pm
Wed, Aug 30 at 6:30pm
Wed, Sep 6 at 6:30pm
Wed, Sep 20 at 6:30pm
Wed, Oct 4 at 6:30pm
Wed, Oct 18 at 6:30pm
Wed, Nov 1 at 6:30pm
Wed, Nov 15 at 6:30pm

THURSDAY FORECAST
87°/ 66°

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Edwin J. Jun 20, 2017
rating
yelp logo
We were heading to a concert down the road this weekend, so we decided to give The Oak a shot based on their menu and proximity to our show. We had... (more)
user image
Michelle B. Apr 30, 2017
rating
yelp logo
My family and I had a lovely experience at The Oak. We made a reservation since we were eating dinner on a Friday night. We arrived and were seated... (more)
user image
Erica M. Apr 19, 2017
rating
yelp logo
Had a great time! Alex was our server and took outstanding care of us! We had a large group who were quite demanding and she handled It with grace,... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful