Out & About

Out & About

Map
MONDAY FORECAST
87°/ 69°

Mordecai Historic Park

Categories: Attractions, Parks
1 Mimosa Street, Raleigh, NC 27604
(919) 857-4364
Visit Their Website
mordecai@ci.raleigh.nc.us

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Sacred Harp Sundays
Sun, Aug 28 at 2-4pm
Sun, Sep 25 at 2-4pm
Sun, Oct 23 at 2-4pm
Sun, Nov 27 at 2-4pm

Escape to Freedom: An Interactive Theater Experience
Fri, Sep 23 at 6pm, 7:30pm, 9pm
Sat, Sep 24 at 6pm, 7:30pm, 9pm

Haunted Trolley
Fri, Oct 21 at 6:45, 7:45, 8:45pm
Fri, Oct 28 at 6:45, 7:45, 8:45pm
Sat, Oct 29 at 6:45, 7:45, 8:45pm

Haunted Mordecai Lantern Tours
Sat, Oct 29 at 5-10pm

Haunted Mordecai Free Festival
Sat, Oct 29 at 12-4pm

Bluebirders of Wake County Quarterly Meeting
Sun, Nov 13 at 2pm, - 4pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Cindy G. Dec 14, 2015
rating
yelp logo
My husband and I couldn't resist attending this holiday lantern tour for only five dollars and 70° weather in December. We made phone reservations for 5:30... (more)
user image
Laurie V. Dec 12, 2015
rating
yelp logo
Nice historic venue to visit. Complimentary Christmas open house (even though the Mordecai family was Jewish). Cookies and hot cider were served and the... (more)
user image
Anita K. Nov 24, 2015
rating
yelp logo
We came on a Tuesday after the school children had had their tours. We received a personal tour of many of the buildings. Our tour guide wad very... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful