banner
Out & About

Out & About

Map
THURSDAY FORECAST
64°/ 50°

Lafayette Village

Our 5 Faves
Categories: Shopping & Retail, Community
8450 Honeycutt Rd, Raleigh, NC 27615
(919) 714-7447
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Avg User Rating: 5 out of 5
Total Votes: 1
to add your rating


A European-style shopping village with locally owned boutiques and gourmet restaurants.

Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

French Market and Seafood Festival
Sat, Apr 15 at 11am-3pm

Wine Walk for Charity
Thu, Apr 20
Thu, May 18
Thu, Jun 15
Thu, Jul 20
Thu, Aug 17
Thu, Sep 21
Thu, Oct 19

Pork Out BBQ Contest & Festival
Sat, Jun 10 at 11am-3pm

Oktoberfest
Sat, Sep 16 at 12-5pm

Wine, Cheese & Chocolate
Sat, Oct 14 at 11am-3pm

Halloween in The Village with a Movie on The Green
Sun, Oct 29 at 4-8:30pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Sarah A. Mar 25, 2017
rating
yelp logo
Great little shopping area with some great restaurants and stores. Our favorite thing, though, is the family-friendly events they host: trick or treating,... (more)
user image
Chelsea N. Sep 18, 2016
rating
yelp logo
We went here yesterday for Oktoberfest. It was okay. They didn't have many vendors for food.... Mostly beer. We really wanted to taste German food! Favorite... (more)
user image
Lindsay S. Oct 20, 2015
rating
yelp logo
Lafayette Village allows me to return to Europe again and again. What a lovely visit. Some people might think it's an unusual shopping spot in Raleigh, but... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful