Out & About

Out & About

Map
WEDNESDAY FORECAST
60°/ °

Open Mic Light

Categories: Music
Visit Their Website
Pricing info: Free

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Open Mic Light

Our new spinoff of our hugely popular Tuesday "Best In The Triangle" Open Mic contest.

Wednesday is the "light" version of open mic - acoustic performers, duos, spoken word, comedy, pianists, etc.

Come on out - nightly winner will receive a $15 bar tab.

Doors open at 7pm - signup begins at 8pm

Upcoming Places

Deep South the Bar
Wed, Jan 25 at 8pm
Wed, Feb 1 at 8pm
Wed, Feb 8 at 8pm
Wed, Feb 15 at 8pm
Wed, Feb 22 at 8pm
Wed, Mar 1 at 8pm
Wed, Mar 8 at 8pm
Wed, Mar 15 at 8pm
Wed, Mar 22 at 8pm
Wed, Mar 29 at 8pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful