Out & About

Out & About

Map
SUNDAY FORECAST
82°/ 61°

Chatham Hill Winery

Categories: Attractions
8245 Chapel Hill Road, Cary, NC 27513
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Wine & Bacon: Pig Candy and Merlot?
Sat, Oct 1 at 11am, to 6pm
Sun, Oct 2 at 1pm, to 5pm

Annual Harvest Festival
Sat, Oct 8 at 11am, to 8pm

Wine Away Fridays
Fri, Oct 14 at Open from 11am, to 10pm; Live Music from 7pm, to 10pm
Fri, Oct 28 at 7pm, to 10pm
Fri, Nov 4 at 7pm, to 10pm

Wine & Chocolate: A Match Made in Heaven
Sat, Oct 15 at 11am, to 6pm
Sun, Oct 16 at 1pm, to 5pm

Author reading: Michael R. Hassler
Sat, Oct 15 at 6:30pm, to 8pm

The Nose Knows wine tasting.
Sat, Oct 22 at 11am, to 6pm
Sun, Oct 23 at 1pm, to 5pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful