Out & About

Out & About

Map
SATURDAY FORECAST
66°/ 53°

Holly Springs Cultural Center

Categories: Community
300 W. Ballentine St., Holly Springs, NC 27540
(919) 567-4000
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Holly Springs Winter Farmers Market
Sat, Jan 21 at 9:30a- 12pm
Sat, Feb 18 at 9:30a- 12pm
Sat, Mar 18 at 9:30a- 12pm
Sat, Apr 15 at 9:30a- 12pm

Holly Springs Community Arts Festival presents a Dance Review
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3

Holly Springers Junior NC L5
Sat, Mar 11

Holly Springs Community Band
Sat, Apr 8

Route 55 Jazz Orchestra
Sat, May 20

Brien Barbour
Sat, Jul 1 at 10am

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Eric M. Sep 13, 2008
rating
yelp logo
This is Holly Spring's attempt to bring a little culture into a small town, and I applaud them for their efforts. The building houses a theatre for... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful