banner
Out & About

Out & About

Map
SUNDAY FORECAST
75°/ 57°

Tropical Smoothie Cafe

Categories: Restaurants & Bars, Cafeteria
150 Andrews Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28311
(910) 630-1100

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Dial Up the Heat with Tropical Smoothie CafeĀ® This Spring!
Sat, Mar 25 at 7am-10pm
Sun, Mar 26 at 7am-10pm
Tue, Mar 28 at 7am-10pm
Mon, Mar 27 at 7am-10pm
Wed, Mar 29 thru Sun, Apr 2 at 7am-10pm
Sun, Apr 9 at 7am-10pm
Sun, Apr 16 at 7am-10pm
Sun, Apr 23 at 7am-10pm
Mon, Apr 3 at 7am-10pm
Mon, Apr 10 at 7am-10pm
Mon, Apr 17 thru Sat, Apr 22 at 7am-10pm
Sat, Apr 8 at 7am-10pm
Fri, Apr 7 at 7am-10pm
Wed, Apr 5 at 7am-10pm
Tue, Apr 4 at 7am-10pm
Thu, Apr 6 at 7am-10pm
Tue, Apr 11 thru Fri, Apr 14 at 7am-10pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Alyssa H. Nov 4, 2016
rating
yelp logo
The best smoothie shop in Fayetteville! The workers are always cheerful and helpful. Me and my daughter love to here.
user image
Sookia S. Apr 22, 2016
rating
yelp logo
I could eat here everyday. I love the smoothies and the food is very good. The menu is simple, but with complex and flavorful food. I am sure that the... (more)
user image
Venessa H. Apr 3, 2016
rating
yelp logo
The last smoothie I got was the green detox island green smoothie and the only thing I could taste was ice slushie and a ginger kick. Maybe it is just this... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful