Out & About

Out & About

Museum of the Cape Fear Historical Complex

Categories: Attractions
801 Arsenal Ave., Fayetteville, NC 28305
(910) 486-1330
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

North Carolina in the Great War: A Centennial Commemoration Exhibit
Sun, Oct 22 at 1pm-5pm
Sun, Oct 29 at 1pm-5pm
Sun, Nov 5 at 1pm-5pm
Sun, Nov 12 at 1pm-5pm
Wed, Oct 18 thru Sat, Oct 21 at 10am-5pm
Tue, Oct 24 thru Sat, Oct 28 at 10am-5pm
Tue, Oct 31 thru Sat, Nov 4 at 10am-5pm
Tue, Nov 7 thru Sat, Nov 11 at 10am-5pm

A Soldier's Heart: Understanding Vietnam Veterans' Experiences Through Oral History
Sat, Nov 4 at 2pm, - 3pm

Hugh's Crate
Sat, Nov 4 at 10am, - 5pm
Tue, Nov 7 thru Sat, Nov 11 at 10am, - 5pm
Sun, Nov 5 at 1pm, - 5pm
Sun, Nov 12 at 1pm, - 5pm

Meet & Greet Our Vietnam Veterans
Tue, Nov 7 at 1pm, - 4pm

Holiday Jubilee
Sun, Dec 3 at 1pm-5pm

THURSDAY FORECAST
77°/ 48°

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful