Out & About

Out & About

Map
SATURDAY FORECAST
58°/ 39°

Museum of the Cape Fear Historical Complex

Categories: Attractions
801 Arsenal Ave., Fayetteville, NC 28305
(910) 486-1330
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

"Parlor to Parlor: Funeral Traditions of the Cape Fear" Exhibition
Fri, Dec 2 at 10am, - 5pm
Sat, Dec 3 at 10am, - 5pm
Tue, Dec 6 thru Sat, Dec 10 at 10am, - 5pm
Tue, Dec 13 thru Sat, Dec 17 at 10am, - 5pm
Tue, Dec 20 thru Sat, Dec 24 at 10am, - 5pm
Tue, Dec 27 thru Sat, Dec 31 at 10am, - 5pm
Sun, Dec 4 at 1pm, - 5pm
Sun, Dec 11 at 1pm, - 5pm
Sun, Dec 18 at 1pm, - 5pm
Sun, Dec 25 at 1pm, - 5pm

Christmas at the 1897 Poe House
Fri, Dec 2 at 11am, 1pm, & 3pm
Tue, Dec 6 thru Fri, Dec 9 at 11am, 1pm, & 3pm
Tue, Dec 13 thru Fri, Dec 16 at 11am, 1pm, & 3pm
Tue, Dec 20 thru Fri, Dec 23 at 11am, 1pm, & 3pm
Tue, Dec 27 thru Fri, Dec 30 at 11am, 1pm, & 3pm
Tue, Jan 3 thru Fri, Jan 6 at 11am, 1pm, & 3pm
Sat, Dec 3 at 10am, 11am, 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, & 4pm
Sat, Dec 10 at 10am, 11am, 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, & 4pm
Sat, Dec 17 at 10am, 11am, 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, & 4pm
Sat, Dec 31 at 10am, 11am, 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, & 4pm
Sat, Jan 7 at 10am, 11am, 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, & 4pm
Sun, Dec 4 at 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, & 4pm
Sun, Dec 11 at 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, & 4pm
Sun, Dec 18 at 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, & 4pm
Sun, Jan 8 at 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, & 4pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful