Out & About

Out & About

Map
THURSDAY FORECAST
74°/ 54°

Pre-School Storytime

Categories: Families & Parenting
Visit Their Website
Pricing info:

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Thurs 7/30 10:30am-11:30am

Every Thursday: Thursday 10:30am-11:30am  Pre School Storytime 

Join us for pre-school story time followed by a fun art activity! 10:30 am every Thursday morning, led by the fabulous Johanna (or, occasionally a special guest like Mr Keith)!

Upcoming Places

Flyleaf Books
Thu, Sep 29 at 10:30am
Thu, Oct 6 at 10:30am
Thu, Oct 13 at 10:30am
Thu, Oct 27 at 10:30am
Thu, Nov 3 at 10:30am
Thu, Nov 10 at 10:30am
Thu, Nov 17 at 10:30am
Thu, Dec 1 at 10:30am
Thu, Dec 8 at 10:30am
Thu, Dec 15 at 10:30am

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful