Out & About

Out & About

Map Marker  Find News Near Me

Map
SATURDAY FORECAST
54°/ 35°

Washington Duke Inn & Golf Club

Our 5 Faves
Categories: Restaurants & Bars, Hotels, Bar
3001 Cameron Blvd, Durham, NC 27705
(800) 443-3853
Other phone: (919) 490-0999
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Located on the campus of Duke University, the Washington Duke Inn & Golf Club is an Award-winning hotel like no other in the region. Built in the style of an old English country inn the hotel is nestled on a 300-acre site and situated in the heartland of North Carolina. The Inn features the Duke University Golf Course, 271 elegantly appointed guest rooms and suites, the award-winning Fairview Dining Room, the Bull Durham Bar and superb meeting facilities for groups from 20 to 600.

Only 20 minutes from Raleigh-Durham International Airport and 15 minutes from Research Triangle Park, we offer our guests a quiet and elegant retreat from life’s busy roads and hectic paces. Amid our tall pines and stately hardwoods you will experience the perfect guest experience; you’ll come to understand why our friends merely call us “the Inn.”

Since the late 1800s, the Duke name has been associated with both excellence and achievement. The Washington Duke Inn & Golf Club, named for Washington Duke himself, is proud to carry on that prestigious tradition, excelling in providing exceptional service and gracious southern hospitality.

Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Fall Wine Dinner Series
Wed, Nov 5: 6:45 p.m.

Thanksgiving Buffet
Thu, Nov 27: 12 p.m., 3 p.m., 6 p.m.

Faithful Friends Holiday Afternoon Tea
Fri, Nov 28: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Sat, Nov 29: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Sun, Nov 30: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Mon, Dec 1: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Tue, Dec 2: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Wed, Dec 3: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Thu, Dec 4: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Fri, Dec 5: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Sat, Dec 6: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Sun, Dec 7: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Mon, Dec 8: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Tue, Dec 9: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Wed, Dec 10: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Thu, Dec 11: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Fri, Dec 12: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Sat, Dec 13: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Sun, Dec 14: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Mon, Dec 15: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Tue, Dec 16: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Wed, Dec 17: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Thu, Dec 18: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Fri, Dec 19: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Sat, Dec 20: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Sun, Dec 21: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Mon, Dec 22: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Tue, Dec 23: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Wed, Dec 24: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Thu, Dec 25: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Fri, Dec 26: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Sat, Dec 27: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Sun, Dec 28: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Mon, Dec 29: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Tue, Dec 30: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Wed, Dec 31: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Thu, Jan 1, 2015: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Fri, Jan 2, 2015: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan 3, 2015: 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Sun, Jan 4, 2015: 2:30-4:30 p.m.

Holiday Weekend Brunch
Sat, Nov 29: 10:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sun, Nov 30: 10:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sat, Dec 6: 10:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sun, Dec 7: 10:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sat, Dec 13: 10:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sun, Dec 14: 10:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sat, Dec 20: 10:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sun, Dec 21: 10:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sat, Dec 27: 10:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sun, Dec 28: 10:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Bubbles - A Sparkling Holiday Affair
Fri, Dec 5: 5:30 p.m.

Sugar Plum Tea - A Festive Christmas Eve Treat
Wed, Dec 24: 11:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.