Out & About

Out & About

Over easy burger with aioli and tomato
Map
THURSDAY FORECAST
59°/ 34°

Bull City Burger & Brewery

Voters Choice Our 5 Faves
Categories: Restaurants & Bars, Five Faves, American, Bar & Grill, Burgers, Breweries
107 E Parrish St, Durham, NC 27701
(919) 680-2333
Visit Their Website
Pricing:
       


Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Avg User Rating: 4 out of 5
Total Votes: 20
to add your rating


Seth Gross has built himself a fine establishment on East Parrish St. While everything is good, we recommend the Over Easy burger with tomato and aioli.

Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Hunt for the Golden Bulls - March 2017
Wed, Mar 1 at 8
Thu, Mar 9 at 8
Thu, Mar 2 at 8
Sat, Mar 11 at 8
Fri, Mar 3 thru Wed, Mar 8 at 8
Fri, Mar 10 at 8
Sat, Mar 18 at 8
Fri, Mar 17 at 8
Thu, Mar 16 at 8
Wed, Mar 15 at 8
Tue, Mar 14 at 8
Mon, Mar 13 at 8
Sun, Mar 12 at 8
Sun, Mar 19 at 8
Sun, Mar 26 at 8
Mon, Mar 20 at 8
Mon, Mar 27 thru Tue, Mar 28 at 8
Wed, Mar 22 at 8
Wed, Mar 29 at 8
Thu, Mar 23 at 8
Thu, Mar 30 at 8
Fri, Mar 24 at 8
Fri, Mar 31 at 8
Sat, Mar 25 at 8

Exotic Meat Month
Wed, Mar 1 thru Sun, Mar 12 at 11:11
Tue, Mar 14 thru Sat, Mar 18 at 11:11
Sat, Mar 25 at 11:11
Fri, Mar 24 at 11:11
Thu, Mar 23 at 11:11
Sun, Mar 19 thru Wed, Mar 22 at 11:11
Sun, Mar 26 thru Fri, Mar 31 at 11:11

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Shannon B. Feb 11, 2017
rating
yelp logo
Our neighbor told us about this place. My partner and I went on the spur of the moment, at about 9:30 on a Saturday night. We walked in and looked around... (more)
user image
Kristin A. Feb 6, 2017
rating
yelp logo
They make everything from scratch except the ketchup! Let me type that again so it sinks in...they make everything from scratch except the ketchup. That... (more)
user image
Dave B. Jan 20, 2017
rating
yelp logo
The beer was solid. The good was above excellent. The service was phenomenal. Someone in my party asked (quietly) at the table if anyone knew what the... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful