Out & About

Out & About

Durham Arts Council. Credit: Durham Convention & Visitors Bureau
Map
TUESDAY FORECAST
78°/ 60°

Durham Arts Council

Categories: Arts, Community
120 Morris Street, Durham, NC 27701
Hours: Mon-Sat 9am – 9pm, Sun 1pm – 6pm
(919) 560-2787
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


 We are a private nonprofit dedicated to supporting the arts in Durham and the Triangle Region in North Carolina.

Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Encaustic Painting & Collage: 2 Day Weekend Workshop
Sat, Oct 15 at 10:30, - 3:30
Sun, Oct 16 at 10:30, - 3:30
Sat, Nov 19 at 10:30, - 3:30
Sun, Nov 20 at 10:30, - 3:30
Sat, Dec 17 at 10:30, - 3:30
Sun, Dec 18 at 10:30, - 3:30

2016 Triangle Small Food Business Conference
Thu, Sep 29 at 8:30am-4:30pm
Fri, Sep 30 at 8:30am-3pm

Digital Arts/Graphic Design: Lightroom (Ages 16 & up)
Sat, Oct 1 at 10, - 4

Improv Theater Games –Workshop I
Sat, Oct 8 at 1, - 4
Thu, Dec 1 at 1, - 4

Fruit of the Loom! …Loom Weaving Basics + Craft Workshops
Sun, Oct 9 at 1-5
Sun, Nov 6 at 1-5

Silk Ribbon Flowers Garden Fiber Art
Thu, Oct 13 at 9:30, - 3:30

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful