Out & About

Out & About

Map
FRIDAY FORECAST
88°/ 66°

The Cave

Categories: Restaurants & Bars
452-1/2 W. Franklin St., Chapel Hill, NC 27516
Hours: Daily 2:30PM-2:30AM
(919) 968-9308
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Avg User Rating: 5 out of 5
Total Votes: 1
to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Arctic Blonde
Fri, Apr 28 at 8pm

Cosmic Punk
Sat, Apr 29 at 8pm

Radar's Clowns of Sedation
Tue, May 2 at 6:30pm
Tue, May 9 at 6:30pm
Tue, May 16 at 6:30pm
Tue, May 23 at 6:30pm
Tue, May 30 at 6:30pm
Tue, Jun 6 at 6:30pm
Tue, Jun 13 at 6:30pm
Tue, Jun 20 at 6:30pm
Tue, Jun 27 at 6:30pm
Tue, Jul 4 at 6:30pm
Tue, Jul 11 at 6:30pm
Tue, Jul 18 at 6:30pm
Tue, Jul 25 at 6:30pm
Tue, Aug 1 at 6:30pm
Tue, Aug 8 at 6:30pm
Tue, Aug 15 at 6:30pm
Tue, Aug 22 at 6:30pm
Tue, Aug 29 at 6:30pm
Tue, Sep 5 at 6:30pm

March and Beauty
Wed, May 3 at 8pm

Cody Woody
Fri, May 12 at 8pm

The New Hillbillies
Tue, May 23 at 8pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Kurt V. Dec 1, 2016
rating
yelp logo
Franklin st hidden gem. Drop in any random night and be blown away by some sick local talent. I go to the open mics a couple times a month. ...try at least,... (more)
user image
Ethan P. Nov 4, 2016
rating
yelp logo
I can never find this place from Franklin street. Entrance is tucked away in a tiny alley between a couple businesses. The inside is tiny, with a cool... (more)
user image
Andrew L. Oct 20, 2016
rating
yelp logo
One of my favorite spots in chapel hill! Tucked in the basement, down an alley, and actually decorated like a cave, this spot a true gem. As a live music... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful