Out & About

Out & About

Map
MONDAY FORECAST
56°/ 45°

Flyleaf Books

Categories: Restaurants & Bars
Source: www.visitchapelhill.org 752 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Chapel Hill, NC 27514
(919) 942-7373
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Sacrificial Poets Touchstone Open Mic
Tue, Jan 3 at 12am
Mon, Feb 6 at 12am
Mon, Mar 6 at 12am
Mon, Apr 3 at 12am
Mon, May 1 at 12am
Mon, Jun 5 at 12am
Mon, Jul 10 at 12am
Mon, Aug 7 at 12am
Tue, Sep 5 at 12am

Pre-School Storytime
Thu, Dec 15 at 10:30am

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Marjorie K. Nov 9, 2016
rating
yelp logo
I am so greatful to have this wonderful bookstore in Chapel Hill. I shop there often and have been to several readings by authors. They have a good... (more)
user image
Ali R. Oct 21, 2016
rating
yelp logo
What a fantastic local bookstore! I could honestly spend hours in this place (and probably would if I were still a local!). I love the selection of books... (more)
user image
Kelsey N. Sep 2, 2015
rating
yelp logo
If you want a bookstore to browse and get lost in, then you should visit Flyleaf Books. I walked in to the store with 20 minutes to kill and it was not... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful