banner
Out & About

Out & About

Map
THURSDAY FORECAST
63°/ 50°

Flyleaf Books

Categories: Restaurants & Bars
Source: www.visitchapelhill.org 752 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Chapel Hill, NC 27514
(919) 942-7373
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Pre-School Storytime
Thu, Mar 30 at 12am
Thu, Apr 6 at 12am
Thu, Apr 13 at 12am
Thu, Apr 20 at 12am
Thu, Apr 27 at 12am
Thu, May 4 at 12am
Thu, May 11 at 12am
Thu, May 18 at 12am
Thu, May 25 at 12am
Thu, Jun 1 at 12am
Thu, Jun 8 at 12am
Thu, Jun 15 at 12am
Thu, Jun 22 at 12am
Thu, Jun 29 at 12am
Thu, Jul 6 at 12am
Thu, Jul 13 at 12am
Thu, Jul 20 at 12am
Thu, Jul 27 at 12am

Sacrificial Poets Touchstone Open Mic
Mon, Apr 3 at 12am
Mon, May 1 at 12am
Mon, Jun 5 at 12am
Mon, Jul 10 at 12am
Mon, Aug 7 at 12am
Tue, Sep 5 at 12am

Great Books Reading Group: Notes from the Underground by Fyodor Dostoevsky
Tue, Apr 4

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Kellie W. Mar 7, 2017
rating
yelp logo
Probably my favorite place in Chapel Hill. I recently decided to get a membership and shop at Flyleaf more (instead of online), because I wanted to invest... (more)
user image
Chris K. Feb 24, 2017
rating
yelp logo
Okay so I just found out that The Book Shop in downtown Chapel Hill *AND* Chapel Hill Comics are BOTH CLOSING, so I felt compelled to post a review of the... (more)
user image
Kelsey N. Sep 2, 2015
rating
yelp logo
If you want a bookstore to browse and get lost in, then you should visit Flyleaf Books. I walked in to the store with 20 minutes to kill and it was not... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful