Out & About

Out & About

Map
WEDNESDAY FORECAST
68°/ 51°

Flyleaf Books

Categories: Restaurants & Bars
Source: www.visitchapelhill.org 752 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Chapel Hill, NC 27514
(919) 942-7373
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Pre-School Storytime
Thu, Jan 26 at 12am
Thu, Feb 2 at 12am
Thu, Feb 9 at 12am
Thu, Feb 16 at 12am
Thu, Feb 23 at 12am
Thu, Mar 2 at 12am
Thu, Mar 9 at 12am
Thu, Mar 16 at 12am
Thu, Mar 23 at 12am
Thu, Mar 30 at 12am

Sacrificial Poets Touchstone Open Mic
Mon, Feb 6 at 12am
Mon, Mar 6 at 12am
Mon, Apr 3 at 12am
Mon, May 1 at 12am
Mon, Jun 5 at 12am
Mon, Jul 10 at 12am
Mon, Aug 7 at 12am
Tue, Sep 5 at 12am

UNC Humanities Great Books Reading Group: Beloved by Toni Morrison
Tue, Feb 7

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Ali R. Oct 21, 2016
rating
yelp logo
What a fantastic local bookstore! I could honestly spend hours in this place (and probably would if I were still a local!). I love the selection of books... (more)
user image
Katherine Z. Mar 2, 2016
rating
yelp logo
Love this bookstore. It's huge! I came here the other day and ended up buying three books on a whim. They carry a lot of current bestsellers and the store... (more)
user image
Kelsey N. Sep 2, 2015
rating
yelp logo
If you want a bookstore to browse and get lost in, then you should visit Flyleaf Books. I walked in to the store with 20 minutes to kill and it was not... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful