Out & About

Out & About

Southern Village

Categories: Music, Attractions
Source: www.visitchapelhill.org 400 Market Street, Chapel Hill, NC 27516
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Map

Upcoming Events

Movies by Moonlight @ Southern Village
Sat, Aug 19 at 8:30pm-10:30pm
Sat, Aug 26 at 8:30pm-10:30pm
Sat, Sep 2 at 8:30pm-10:30pm
Sat, Sep 9 at 8:30pm-10:30pm

Concert on the Green
Sun, Aug 20 at 6pm-8pm
Sun, Aug 27 at 6pm-8pm
Sun, Sep 3 at 6pm-8pm
Sun, Sep 10 at 6pm-8pm
Sun, Sep 17 at 6pm-8pm

Terra Vita Grand Tasting on the Green
Sat, Oct 21 at 1pm-4:30pm

Triangle Vegfest Monthly Market
Sun, Oct 22 at 1pm-4pm

FRIDAY FORECAST
97°/ 73°

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Sunny D. Jul 18, 2016
rating
yelp logo
Lived here for 3 years. The apartments are average, you really want to stay here for close location to work if UNC Hospital or nearby, access to local bus... (more)
user image
Alex M. Mar 1, 2014
rating
yelp logo
These are comfortable1 to 3 bedroom apartments. We've been here for 6 months and have liked the apartments. They are fairly quiet and sufficiently large.... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful