Out & About

Out & About

SUNDAY FORECAST
66°/ 52°

Paul Green Theatre

Categories: Attractions
150 Country Club Rd., Chapel Hill, NC 27599
(919) 962-7529

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Intimate Apparel
Wed, Jan 25 thru Sat, Jan 28 at 7:30pm
Tue, Jan 31 thru Fri, Feb 3 at 7:30pm
Sun, Jan 29 at 2pm
Sat, Feb 4 at 2pm, 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 5 at 2pm
Tue, Feb 7 thru Sat, Feb 11 at 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 12 at 2pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful