Out & About

Out & About

Imbibe

Categories: Attractions
108 Henderson Street, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Map

Upcoming Events

Griffanzo
Mon, Sep 25 at 7pm
Mon, Oct 2 at 7pm
Mon, Oct 9 at 7pm
Mon, Oct 16 at 7pm
Mon, Oct 23 at 7pm
Mon, Oct 30 at 7pm
Mon, Nov 6 at 7pm
Mon, Nov 13 at 7pm
Mon, Nov 20 at 7pm
Mon, Nov 27 at 7pm
Mon, Dec 4 at 7pm
Mon, Dec 11 at 7pm
Mon, Dec 18 at 7pm

SUNDAY FORECAST
86°/ 66°

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Lewis B. Aug 20, 2017
rating
yelp logo
Imbibe is a dream come true - muffuletta sandwich is a must have, for sure. Like their FB page and you'll get to see those occasions where Mandey (the... (more)
user image
Andrew L. Jul 14, 2017
rating
yelp logo
Cool little spot located just off Franklin Street. They only have beer and wine (no liquor), but they're selection is spot on for both, particularly their... (more)
user image
Rob M. May 31, 2017
rating
yelp logo
After reading reviews was excited to try this place out on our recent trip to Chapel Hill. Came in on a Tuesday night and there were literally no human... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful