Upcoming Events

Highlights from the Permanent Collection
Fri, Oct 31: 10 a.m. till 5 p.m.
Sat, Nov 1: 10 a.m. till 5 p.m.
Sun, Nov 2: 1 till 5 p.m.
Wed, Nov 5: 10 a.m. till 5 p.m.
Thu, Nov 6: 10 a.m. till 8 p.m.
Fri, Nov 7: 10 a.m. till 5 p.m.
Sat, Nov 8: 10 a.m. till 5 p.m.
Sun, Nov 9: 1 till 5 p.m.
Wed, Nov 12: 10 a.m. till 5 p.m.
Thu, Nov 13: 10 a.m. till 8 p.m.
Fri, Nov 14: 10 a.m. till 5 p.m.
Sat, Nov 15: 10 a.m. till 5 p.m.
Sun, Nov 16: 1 till 5 p.m.
Wed, Nov 19: 10 a.m. till 5 p.m.
Thu, Nov 20: 10 a.m. till 8 p.m.
Fri, Nov 21: 10 a.m. till 5 p.m.
Sat, Nov 22: 10 a.m. till 5 p.m.
Sun, Nov 23: 1 till 5 p.m.
Wed, Nov 26: 10 a.m. till 5 p.m.
Thu, Nov 27: 10 a.m. till 8 p.m.
Fri, Nov 28: 10 a.m. till 5 p.m.
Sat, Nov 29: 10 a.m. till 5 p.m.
Sun, Nov 30: 1 till 5 p.m.
Wed, Dec 3: 10 a.m. till 5 p.m.
Thu, Dec 4: 10 a.m. till 8 p.m.
Fri, Dec 5: 10 a.m. till 5 p.m.
Sat, Dec 6: 10 a.m. till 5 p.m.
Sun, Dec 7: 1 till 5 p.m.
Wed, Dec 10: 10 a.m. till 5 p.m.
Thu, Dec 11: 10 a.m. till 8 p.m.
Fri, Dec 12: 10 a.m. till 5 p.m.
Sat, Dec 13: 10 a.m. till 5 p.m.
Sun, Dec 14: 1 till 5 p.m.
Wed, Dec 17: 10 a.m. till 5 p.m.
Thu, Dec 18: 10 a.m. till 8 p.m.
Fri, Dec 19: 10 a.m. till 5 p.m.
Sat, Dec 20: 10 a.m. till 5 p.m.
Sun, Dec 21: 1 till 5 p.m.
Wed, Dec 24: 10 a.m. till 5 p.m.
Thu, Dec 25: 10 a.m. till 8 p.m.
Fri, Dec 26: 10 a.m. till 5 p.m.
Sat, Dec 27: 10 a.m. till 5 p.m.
Sun, Dec 28: 1 till 5 p.m.
Wed, Dec 31: 10 a.m. till 5 p.m.

Different Relationships between Women and Men in Art
Sat, Nov 1: 3 p.m.

Yoga in the Galleries
Mon, Nov 3: 12-1 p.m.
Mon, Nov 17: 12-1 p.m.
Mon, Nov 24: 12-1 p.m.
Mon, Dec 1: 12-1 p.m.
Mon, Dec 8: 12-1 p.m.
Mon, Dec 22: 12-1 p.m.

Tai Chi in the Galleries
Mon, Nov 3: 1-2 p.m.
Mon, Nov 17: 1-2 p.m.
Mon, Nov 24: 1-2 p.m.
Mon, Dec 1: 1-2 p.m.
Mon, Dec 8: 1-2 p.m.
Mon, Dec 22: 1-2 p.m.

"The Nude in Art"
Wed, Nov 5: 12-1 p.m.

PhotoVision and Photojournalism: Intersections
Sun, Nov 16: 3:15 p.m.

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Kevin T. Jun 9, 2014
rating
yelp logo
Like I said in my tip, calling this place a gem is an understatement. I liken it to a very miniature version of the Thyssen-Bornemisza Museum in... (more)
user image
Sam R. May 22, 2014
rating
yelp logo
It's free for everyone!
user image
Rod O. Jan 12, 2014
rating
yelp logo
Small Museum with little Character! My yelp star rating only includes the Museum and not the Contents! Architecturally the outside is a Windowless,... (more)

Please to add a review.