Out & About

Out & About

63°/ 39°

Koka Booth Amphitheatre

Voters Choice Our 5 Faves
Categories: Music, Attractions
8003 Regency Parkway, Cary, NC 27518
Hours: Box office: Tues-Fri 12-6pm, Sat 10am-1pm
(919) 462-2025
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Avg User Rating: 4 out of 5
Total Votes: 2
to add your rating

Located among 14 acres of stately hardwoods and pines and beautifully situated next to Symphony Lake, enjoyment is as much about atmosphere and the environment as it is about the entertainment. The amphitheatre can seat 7,000 guests on a spacious lawn or on the Crescent Deck.

The venue hosts musical performances, cultural activities, fundraisers and other community events.

Children 2 and under are free for all events. Event parking is free of charge unless otherwise noted.

Prohibited items: weapons, umbrellas, pets (except for service animals), food and beverages (unless otherwise noted), tents or staking, audio or video recorders, and cameras with professional lenses.

Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

A Reel-y Scary Cary Film Series
Thu, Oct 27 thru Sat, Oct 29 at 6-10pm

Moving Day NC Triangle
Sat, Oct 29 at 9am-1:30pm

Chinese Lantern Festival
Fri, Nov 25
Sun, Jan 15
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 30
Tue, Nov 29
Thu, Dec 1 thru Sun, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 6 thru Sun, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 13 thru Sun, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 20 thru Sun, Dec 25
Tue, Dec 27 thru Sun, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 3 thru Sun, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 10 thru Sat, Jan 14

North Carolina Chinese Lantern Festival-Cary
Fri, Nov 25

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Tom I. Sep 17, 2016
yelp logo
Went to KBA to see ZZ Top. The facility is clean and neat. The show was good but the seats closest to the stage are cramped. This resulted in making it hard... (more)
user image
Ahmad H. May 22, 2016
yelp logo
All was good overall! But, be aware! the seating was bad! Lawn tickets were like 10$ cheaper except that you have to pay to rent a chair!
user image
Bethany D. May 20, 2016
yelp logo
Get more bathrooms! Seriously 7,000 people and all the bathroom lines are insane, did not expect to pay $$$ for a concert just to spend half the evening... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful