Out & About

Out & About

Map
FRIDAY FORECAST
42°/ 23°

Koka Booth Amphitheatre

Voters Choice Our 5 Faves
Categories: Music, Attractions
8003 Regency Parkway, Cary, NC 27518
Hours: Box office: Tues-Fri 12-6pm, Sat 10am-1pm
(919) 462-2025
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Avg User Rating: 4 out of 5
Total Votes: 2
to add your rating


Located among 14 acres of stately hardwoods and pines and beautifully situated next to Symphony Lake, enjoyment is as much about atmosphere and the environment as it is about the entertainment. The amphitheatre can seat 7,000 guests on a spacious lawn or on the Crescent Deck.

The venue hosts musical performances, cultural activities, fundraisers and other community events.

Children 2 and under are free for all events. Event parking is free of charge unless otherwise noted.

Prohibited items: weapons, umbrellas, pets (except for service animals), food and beverages (unless otherwise noted), tents or staking, audio or video recorders, and cameras with professional lenses.

Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Chinese Lantern Festival
Sun, Jan 15
Thu, Dec 8 thru Sun, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 13 thru Sun, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 20 thru Sun, Dec 25
Tue, Dec 27 thru Sun, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 3 thru Sun, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 10 thru Sat, Jan 14

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Michelle S. Nov 30, 2016
rating
yelp logo
My family and I went to Koka Booth amphitheater on the first night of the Chinese lantern Festival right after Thanksgiving last week. Although the show was... (more)
user image
Tom I. Sep 17, 2016
rating
yelp logo
Went to KBA to see ZZ Top. The facility is clean and neat. The show was good but the seats closest to the stage are cramped. This resulted in making it hard... (more)
user image
Katharine B. Mar 17, 2016
rating
yelp logo
I have always enjoyed the events at Koka Booth at Regency Park in Cary. The Great Grapes NC wine festival in April is always nice (if you like NC wine) and... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful