Out & About

Out & About

Whole Foods of Cary

Categories: Attractions
102-B Waverly Place, Cary, NC 27511
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Map

Upcoming Events

Best Darn Sandwich - Lunch Feature
Fri, May 26 at 11:30am
Fri, Jun 2 at 11:30am
Fri, Jun 9 at 11:30am
Fri, Jun 16 at 11:30am
Fri, Jun 23 at 11:30am
Fri, Jun 30 at 11:30am
Fri, Jul 7 at 11:30am
Fri, Jul 14 at 11:30am
Fri, Jul 21 at 11:30am
Fri, Jul 28 at 11:30am

Meatless Monday - Lunch Feature
Mon, May 29 at 11:30am
Mon, Jun 5 at 11:30am
Mon, Jun 12 at 11:30am
Mon, Jun 19 at 11:30am
Mon, Jun 26 at 11:30am
Mon, Jul 3 at 11:30am
Mon, Jul 10 at 11:30am
Mon, Jul 17 at 11:30am
Mon, Jul 24 at 11:30am
Mon, Jul 31 at 11:30am

Seafood Tuesday - Lunch Feature
Tue, May 30 at 11:30am
Tue, Jun 6 at 11:30am
Tue, Jun 13 at 11:30am
Tue, Jun 20 at 11:30am
Tue, Jun 27 at 11:30am
Tue, Jul 4 at 11:30am
Tue, Jul 11 at 11:30am
Tue, Jul 18 at 11:30am
Tue, Jul 25 at 11:30am

Latin Creations - Lunch Feature
Wed, May 31 at 11:30am
Wed, Jun 7 at 11:30am
Wed, Jun 14 at 11:30am
Wed, Jun 21 at 11:30am
Wed, Jun 28 at 11:30am
Wed, Jul 5 at 11:30am
Wed, Jul 12 at 11:30am
Wed, Jul 19 at 11:30am
Wed, Jul 26 at 11:30am

Carolina Hot Chicken Sandwich - Lunch Feature
Thu, Jun 1 at 11:30am
Thu, Jun 8 at 11:30am
Thu, Jun 15 at 11:30am
Thu, Jun 22 at 11:30am
Thu, Jun 29 at 11:30am
Thu, Jul 6 at 11:30am
Thu, Jul 13 at 11:30am
Thu, Jul 20 at 11:30am
Thu, Jul 27 at 11:30am

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Jen W. May 9, 2017
rating
yelp logo
I'm having a sandwich made and I have now watched 2 employees grab the sandwich cards from customers- while making sandwiches. For those unfamiliar with the... (more)
user image
Laurie V. Feb 11, 2017
rating
yelp logo
This is a pretty decent Whole Paycheck......I mean.....Whole Foods. Easy to navigate. Not terribly crowded. If you do get food to eat on site though,... (more)
user image
Matt G. Dec 8, 2016
rating
yelp logo
Most of the time it's a bit too crowded for my liking, but it is a really good store with lots of items I can't find in my regular near home grocery store.... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful