Out & About

Out & About

Map
SUNDAY FORECAST
85°/ 66°

Whole Foods of Cary

Categories: Attractions
102-B Waverly Place, Cary, NC 27511
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Upcoming Events

Meatless Monday - Lunch Feature
Mon, May 1 at 11:30am
Mon, May 8 at 11:30am
Mon, May 15 at 11:30am
Mon, May 22 at 11:30am
Mon, May 29 at 11:30am
Mon, Jun 5 at 11:30am
Mon, Jun 12 at 11:30am
Mon, Jun 19 at 11:30am
Mon, Jun 26 at 11:30am

Seafood Tuesday - Lunch Feature
Tue, May 2 at 11:30am
Tue, May 9 at 11:30am
Tue, May 16 at 11:30am
Tue, May 23 at 11:30am
Tue, May 30 at 11:30am
Tue, Jun 6 at 11:30am
Tue, Jun 13 at 11:30am
Tue, Jun 20 at 11:30am
Tue, Jun 27 at 11:30am

Latin Creations - Lunch Feature
Wed, May 3 at 11:30am
Wed, May 10 at 11:30am
Wed, May 17 at 11:30am
Wed, May 24 at 11:30am
Wed, May 31 at 11:30am
Wed, Jun 7 at 11:30am
Wed, Jun 14 at 11:30am
Wed, Jun 21 at 11:30am
Wed, Jun 28 at 11:30am

Carolina Hot Chicken Sandwich - Lunch Feature
Thu, May 4 at 11:30am
Thu, May 11 at 11:30am
Thu, May 18 at 11:30am
Thu, May 25 at 11:30am
Thu, Jun 1 at 11:30am
Thu, Jun 8 at 11:30am
Thu, Jun 15 at 11:30am
Thu, Jun 22 at 11:30am
Thu, Jun 29 at 11:30am

Best Darn Sandwich - Lunch Feature
Fri, May 5 at 11:30am
Fri, May 12 at 11:30am
Fri, May 19 at 11:30am
Fri, May 26 at 11:30am
Fri, Jun 2 at 11:30am
Fri, Jun 9 at 11:30am
Fri, Jun 16 at 11:30am
Fri, Jun 23 at 11:30am
Fri, Jun 30 at 11:30am

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Laurie V. Feb 11, 2017
rating
yelp logo
This is a pretty decent Whole Paycheck......I mean.....Whole Foods. Easy to navigate. Not terribly crowded. If you do get food to eat on site though,... (more)
user image
Matt G. Dec 8, 2016
rating
yelp logo
Most of the time it's a bit too crowded for my liking, but it is a really good store with lots of items I can't find in my regular near home grocery store.... (more)
user image
Jean K. Feb 16, 2016
rating
yelp logo
My updated review includes more dopamine squirts resulting from finding a beautiful bison rib-eye steak at Whole Foods. First, my elusive bison steak could... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful