Out & About

Out & About

Whole Foods of Cary

Categories: Attractions
102-B Waverly Place, Cary, NC 27511
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Map

Upcoming Events

Meatless Monday - Lunch Feature
Mon, Jun 26 at 11:30am
Mon, Jul 3 at 11:30am
Mon, Jul 10 at 11:30am
Mon, Jul 17 at 11:30am
Mon, Jul 24 at 11:30am
Mon, Jul 31 at 11:30am

Seafood Tuesday - Lunch Feature
Tue, Jun 27 at 11:30am
Tue, Jul 4 at 11:30am
Tue, Jul 11 at 11:30am
Tue, Jul 18 at 11:30am
Tue, Jul 25 at 11:30am

Latin Creations - Lunch Feature
Wed, Jun 28 at 11:30am
Wed, Jul 5 at 11:30am
Wed, Jul 12 at 11:30am
Wed, Jul 19 at 11:30am
Wed, Jul 26 at 11:30am

Carolina Hot Chicken Sandwich - Lunch Feature
Thu, Jun 29 at 11:30am
Thu, Jul 6 at 11:30am
Thu, Jul 13 at 11:30am
Thu, Jul 20 at 11:30am
Thu, Jul 27 at 11:30am

Best Darn Sandwich - Lunch Feature
Fri, Jun 30 at 11:30am
Fri, Jul 7 at 11:30am
Fri, Jul 14 at 11:30am
Fri, Jul 21 at 11:30am
Fri, Jul 28 at 11:30am

MONDAY FORECAST
85°/ 59°

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
Dana F. Jun 15, 2017
rating
yelp logo
I am so happy they have specials through out the week on prepared food, the staff is so helpful , it's always clean, they have breakfast, lunch and dinner... (more)
user image
Tanya L. May 6, 2017
rating
yelp logo
3 bars of ready to eat, great bakery selection, friendly people, more ready to eat options as well as sitting area. This is a popular place to grab lunch as... (more)
user image
Laurie V. Feb 11, 2017
rating
yelp logo
This is a pretty decent Whole Paycheck......I mean.....Whole Foods. Easy to navigate. Not terribly crowded. If you do get food to eat on site though,... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful