Out & About

Out & About

Weaver Street Market Carrboro

Categories: Music, Attractions
Source: www.visitchapelhill.org 101 East Weaver St, Carrboro, NC 27510
(919) 929-0010
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Is this your business? Update your free WRAL Out & About business profile by emailing us your logo or a picture of your business now.

Map

Upcoming Events

Jazz Brunch at Weaver Street Market Carrboro
Sun, Jun 25 at 11am-1pm
Sun, Jul 2 at 11am-1pm
Sun, Jul 9 at 11am-1pm
Sun, Jul 16 at 11am-1pm
Sun, Jul 23 at 11am-1pm

Jazz Brunch
Sun, Jun 25 at 11, - 1
Sun, Jul 2 at 11, - 1
Sun, Jul 9 at 11, - 1
Sun, Jul 16 at 11, - 1
Sun, Jul 23 at 11, - 1
Sun, Jul 30 at 11, - 1
Sun, Aug 6 at 11, - 1
Sun, Aug 13 at 11, - 1
Sun, Aug 20 at 11, - 1
Sun, Aug 27 at 11, - 1
Sun, Sep 3 at 11, - 1
Sun, Sep 10 at 11, - 1
Sun, Sep 17 at 11, - 1
Sun, Sep 24 at 11, - 1
Sun, Oct 1 at 11, - 1
Sun, Oct 8 at 11, - 1
Sun, Oct 15 at 11, - 1

After Hours Early Summer
Thu, Jun 29 at 6-8

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

user image
David N. May 1, 2017
rating
yelp logo
So it's a Trader Joe sized Whole Foods but with Target prices...We visited from out of town and stopped by to get a bite and relax in the natural haven... (more)
user image
Grace L. Mar 27, 2017
rating
yelp logo
What a great, chill hangout spot right in the center of Carrboro. Good amount of outdoor and indoor seating but never enough! It's just such a popular place... (more)
user image
Alex L. Dec 30, 2016
rating
yelp logo
My friend and I originally wanted to go to Carrburritos on a Sunday, but it was closed. So, we ventured our way over here to eat their hot bar, which she... (more)

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful