Out & About

Out & About

Universoul Circus

Universoul Circus
Categories: Arts, Attractions
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Gather friends and family of all ages for a high - flying Big Top adventure of a lifetime. UniverSoul Circus delivers a whole new world of excitement for all to enjoy, August 9-20 in the PNC Arena East Lot. Now in its 24th season, UniverSoul Circus returns stronger than ever, boasting some of the most phenomenal acts ever to grace center ring. Returning by popular demand – viral internet sensations – The Fresh Clownsss, of Detroit. Come find out why The Fresh Clownsss energetic and infectious dance moves have captivated an entire nation, including the popular dance “JuJu On That Beat.”

Upcoming Places

PNC Arena
Wed, Aug 9 at 7pm
Thu, Aug 10 at 10:30am, 7pm
Fri, Aug 11 at 10:30am, 7pm
Sat, Aug 12 at 12pm, 4pm, 7:30pm
Sun, Aug 13 at 1pm, 4pm, 7pm
Tue, Aug 15 at 7pm
Wed, Aug 16 thru Fri, Aug 18 at 10:30am, 7pm
Sat, Aug 19 at 12pm, 4pm, 7:30pm
Sun, Aug 20 at 1pm, 4pm, 7pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful