Out & About

Out & About

The Phantom of the Opera (Touring)

Categories: Arts
Visit Their Website
Pricing info:

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


Upcoming Places

Durham Performing Arts Center
Wed, Feb 28 2018 at 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 1 2018 at 1pm, 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 2 2018 at 8pm
Sat, Mar 3 2018 at 2pm, 8pm
Sun, Mar 4 2018 at 1pm, 6:30pm
Tue, Mar 6 2018 thru Thu, Mar 8 2018 at 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 9 2018 at 8pm
Sat, Mar 10 2018 at 2pm, 8pm
Sun, Mar 11 2018 at 1pm, 6:30pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful