Out & About

Out & About

Map
SUNDAY FORECAST
83°/ 60°

The Collection Galleries

Categories: Arts
Visit Their Website

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


In this beautifully designed installation, the Ackland presents a powerful and stimulating selection of over 260 works from its extensive permanent collection.

Upcoming Places

Ackland Art Museum
Sat, Oct 1 at 10am-5pm
Sun, Oct 2 at 1-5pm
Wed, Oct 5 thru Sat, Oct 8 at 10am-5pm
Sun, Oct 9 at 1-5pm
Wed, Oct 12 thru Sat, Oct 15 at 10am-5pm
Sun, Oct 16 at 1-5pm
Wed, Oct 19 thru Sat, Oct 22 at 10am-5pm
Sun, Oct 23 at 1-5pm
Wed, Oct 26 thru Sat, Oct 29 at 10am-5pm
Sun, Oct 30 at 1-5pm
Wed, Nov 2 thru Sat, Nov 5 at 10am-5pm
Sun, Nov 6 at 1-5pm
Wed, Nov 9 thru Sat, Nov 12 at 10am-5pm
Sun, Nov 13 at 1-5pm
Wed, Nov 16 thru Sat, Nov 19 at 10am-5pm
Sun, Nov 20 at 1-5pm
Wed, Nov 23 at 10am-5pm
Fri, Nov 25 at 10am-5pm
Sat, Nov 26 at 10am-5pm
Sun, Nov 27 at 1-5pm
Wed, Nov 30 thru Sat, Dec 3 at 10am-5pm
Sun, Dec 4 at 1-5pm
Wed, Dec 7 thru Sat, Dec 10 at 10am-5pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful