banner
Out & About

Out & About

My Fair Lady (Playmakers)
Map
WEDNESDAY FORECAST
76°/ °

My Fair Lady

Categories: Arts
Visit Their Website
Pricing info: Tickets start at $15

Rating: 1  2  3  4  5  
Not Yet Rated

to add your rating


The most ‘luverly’ musical of them all. Be transported by glorious music and cheer Eliza on as she grabs her chance for reinvention, breaking barriers and changing the lives of Henry Higgins and everyone she meets along the way.

Upcoming Places

PlayMakers Repertory Company
Wed, Apr 5 thru Sat, Apr 8 at 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 9 at 2pm
Tue, Apr 11 thru Fri, Apr 14 at 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 15 at 2pm, 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 16 at 2pm
Tue, Apr 18 thru Sat, Apr 22 at 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 23 at 2pm
Thu, Apr 27 thru Sat, Apr 29 at 7:30pm

WRAL & Yelp Reviews

No reviews at this time.

Please to add a review.

Event Data Provided by Eventful